Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-05-19 - 2:18 p.m.

ZZZZ

I spoke too soon earlier this week. The part about being busy, that is. I am distinctly not busy today, nor was I yesterday. It's getting a bit hard to keep myself from just leaving because geeze there has to be better things to do with my time. Criminey, my butt fell asleep today.

The weekend includes first of the organic veggies (yeah!), my in-laws visiting for dinner, SCA tomorrow and hopefully some naval pondering on Sunday because by then I'll probably be exhausted. Tonight should be interesting as the SIL's boyfriend might come too. I thought it was a done deal, but he was demuring a bit when we saw him Wednesday. He's a bit of a wise ass so it could be a bit of a show.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen