Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2007-06-16 - 8:22 p.m.

Pool Membership.

Went over to my sister's house today to help open the pool up. Took a bit longer than normal today because two thunderstorms last week refilled the pool cover with water. It's really nasty water too filled with frogs and tons of fermenting leaves. Had a bit of an issue with getting it off there was just too much water still on it. Luckily we only dumped a small amount actually into the pool.

A bit of work - my legs are tired tonight but always a pleasant thing to hang out with my sisters. Plus I guess the pool membership is paid up for the season!

Tomorrow lunch with Mary! Happy Bounce!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen