Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-02-22 - 9:13 a.m.

Early Alzheimers.

So I'm talking about Green Bay this past weekend and my husband asks (again) "do you write online?" [Insert totally dumfounded look here.] I asked him if he intends to ask me that everytime I take a trip since he never seems to remember the answer.

The options are A) early alzheimers B) he's reading this but doesn't want to admit it or C) he asks but doesn't care enough to actually remember the answer. Most likely C but A is looking possible.



I took a mega cold pill last night and am feeling pretty good today. Of course, the 12 hours haven't expired so I suppose the afternoon will be telling.


Pictures from last year's Weetacon for folks going this year are Here!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen