Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-02-27 - 12:26 p.m.

Damn I'm tired.

Another fabulous weekend in Green Bay is over. Was it colder this year? I sure felt colder more often. Thank god for the jacuzzi tub and hot showers.

There was: Dueling sleigh rides, now with bonfire. June the goddess of fluff! Yet another revolving breakfast. High maintenance hamburgers. Dairycon. Swag chatting. Ten dollars of food and fabulous prizes. The bad bar in all it's good badness. Pantscakes. The east coast crew eating an early breakfast. Sad faces, bye-bye.

At the end I am really tired. That was a lot of stuff to cram into 48 hours. I just wish I could figure out why I can manage a nap on the 40 minute flight but not on the 2 1/2 hour one. I'm not feeling coherent enough for a full recap.

What wonderful people, what a great time.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen