Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-02-18 - 5:28 p.m.

Outings.

I'm counting down for Weetapie. Friday I fly out to lovely and frigid Green Bay. I'm so very ready to SQUEE like a 14 year old.

Until then, I must content myself locally. Today I warmed up with a nice lunch with the lovely Bozoette. An enjoyable meal, fabulous conversation and a swag sneak peek preview! I'm glad we decided not to wait until we're so far from home to get together. Particularly since we live so close.

Afterwards I tried shopping to see if I could find anything fabulous for the Bad Bar, but alas I could not picture my little weeble self in any of the current offerings. I did, however, get a nice medium sized suitcase to replace the amazing disappearing one. This one is beyond fabulous, rolls like a dream and is purple!

The to do list for the weekend is laundry and finish swag. Not too bad at all.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen