Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-02-08 - 12:01 p.m.

Highs and Lows.

There has been a real emotional mixed bag this week.

On one hand something I was counting on will not be happening. I now have to completely regroup and rethink. It's a tough thing because I had trouble coming to a decision. I basically had ruled out all other possibilities. Now I have to find a way to un-rule them out.

On the other hand the evil PTA president has decided to move. Soon. As in he expects to be gone within 2 months. I think he's extremely optimistic about how quickly he can sell his house, but frankly I don't know or care enough about his finaces to know if that even matters. All that will matter is he will be gone.

ding dong!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen