Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-12-06 - 1:57 p.m.

A Well Mannered Snow.

I like December snow before the earth has cooled completely. It's a well mannered snow looking pretty on the lawn but only leaving little clumps and bumps on the driveway where the leaves had fallen.

School was late (school systems are somewhat less well mannered). In our house a two hour delay means that we can't drop the boy off until 11:15. That totally blows the morning. Today, however, the man handled it. I had a tit squishing scheduled and since they schedule almost 3 months out there was no way I was missing it. So the boys stayed home and I ventured out. A bit messy but not difficult.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen