Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-12-08 - 12:00 p.m.

The Journal Year in Review.

They're doing this over at LJ and I thought it was amusing. So let's look at deb's year based on the first line of the first entry of each month ...

January: Happy New Year! I'm at work.
February: Today I am: Totally bored at work.
March: It's a very picturesque snow we got yesterday.
April: Teri finally passed - thank goodness.
May: I managed to do only 1 fun thing this weekend.
June: I wish I was one of the many creative or witty journalers.
July: I'm feeling too disorganized for a real entry.
August: Looks like we may make it this time.
September: Sometimes it's just not safe to walk down the hallway at work.
October: After friday's fun it's been a low energy lay around the house kind of weekend.
November: The trees on my street are stunning today.
December: I think one of my biggest issues with my workplace is that no one there is anything like me.

I'm not sure what it says about me. I talk about my feelings about work a lot. I don't seem satisfied with my weekends. A couple lines are lost without their context (Teri is Teri Shiavo, what we almost made is a week with no camp issues).

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen