Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-11-15 - 8:24 p.m.

They're trying hard.

"They" are trying to make me crazy.

At work the outsourcers processed only half of one file yesterday and never bothered to mention it to us. Mind you we're supposed to get an error report if there are any errors but no, apparently we get to guess if everything processed.

At home I log in check the old email and damned if the PTA hasn't generated 6 emails in less than 24 hours. Seems boy wonder got dinged for not having had an audit done. He immediately emails me as to why I hadn't taken care of this. Doh! Because I couldn't idiot - I was a signer on the account last year. You are the one who is supposed to protect yourself by having the account audited before your name goes on it. I remember I had even suggested potential auditors to him. God forbid he should actually have done something besides criticize and whine.

mutter,mutter, mutter, curse.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen