Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-10-17 - 11:40 a.m.

I must be forgetting something.

I'm counting down to JournalCon now. Just three work days to go. I'm feeling fairly together which scares the hell out of me. I must be forgetting something.

I got an unexpected treat on Sunday when hubs was mowing the lawn. I got to do some more shopping. The trip was ostensibly to return 2 of the shirts I bought last week that didn't fit right. Since the man was home and not planning to go out I got the bonus of a block of time for a full blown shopping trip. I did my returning and bought some foundation garments, a couple pair of pants and some shoes.

I haven't packed yet, but I've still got a couple days for that. I'm still a bit stressed about the after school program that starts today, but I'm hoping that once that's rolling I'll feel better about it. Three days to go. So many folks to meet, I can not wait!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen