Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-10-06 - 2:51 p.m.

Me Me Me.

1. Name someone with the same birthday as you.

My sister. I was born on her 14th birthday and I haven't sent her a card for saturday yet :(

2. Where was your first kiss?

I can't remember. But the first "makeout session" was in my bedroom in the corner behind the bed.

3. Have you ever seriously vandalized someone else's property?

Not that I remember.

4. Have you ever hit someone of the opposite sex?

Undoubtedly. I have a pretty nasty temper. I know I kicked my eighth grade science teacher in the shin.

5. Have you ever sung in front of a large number of people?

Yes. I was part of a trio that sang at the Organization of American States for some inter-cultural education thing.

6. What's the first thing you notice about the preferred sex?

Proportion.

7. What really turns you on?

Intelligent conversation.

8. What do you order at Starbucks?

Gift cards for people who actually drink that stuff.

9. What is your biggest mistake?

They are all big.

10. Ever hurt yourself on purpose?

No.

11. Say something totally random about you.

I had chili for lunch.

12. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity?

Nope, but people always say I look like someone they know.

13. Do you still watch kiddy movies or tv shows?

Continuously.

14. Did you have braces?

Nope. The folks didn't believe in them.

15. Are you comfortable with your height?

Yes.

16. What is the most romantic thing someone of the preferred sex has done for you?

I can't think of anything.

17. When do you know it's love?

I don't believe in love.

18. Do you speak any other languages?

Teensy amounts of spanish.

19. Have you ever been to a tanning salon?

No, I put the white in white girl.

20. What magazines do you read?

People, Us, Star. All the celebrity trash I can handle!

21. Have you ever ridden in a limo?

Yes, we hired an airport limo service and actually got a limo.

22. Has anyone you were really close with passed away?

Yes.

23. Do you watch MTV?

Not since they stopped playing videos.

24. What's something that really annoys you?

My boss.

25. What's something you really like?

Chocolate.

26. Do you like Michael Jackson?

I don't understand why people do.

27. Can you dance?

I have functioning legs, so yes I can dance. Dance well? Nope.

28. What's the latest you have ever stayed up?

6am, we brought the paper in with us. Big mistake.

29. Have you ever thought that you were honestly going to die?

Yes. I nearly drowned on a rafting trip.

30. Have you ever been rushed by an ambulance into the emergency room?

No.

31. Do you actually read these when other people fill them out?

Sure!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen