Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-09-15 - 4:22 p.m.

Short.

I'm feeling particularly short this afternoon. I have no idea what causes such a feeling, maybe it's just because I'm tired and a wee bit frustrated. I totally re-engineered a section of code today only to get to the bottom and realize I hadn't accounted for something, and that something changes everything. Sigh. Back to the drawing board.

Tonight is Back to School Night. The first one in since kindergarten when I am not obligated for anything extra. Since tonight is the Survivor premiere, I'm definitely sticking to that! I'll listen to the intro stuff then it's off to the classrooms for the 20 minutes of "what we will do this year" then I'm out of there. I'll cut through the side door if I have to in order to avoid another damn conversation with the other PTA folks.

TTFN

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen