Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-09-06 - 12:18 p.m.

Ratatouille.

Now that I've cooked it I don't think I'll have problems spelling it again. It's like cooking up a pot of summer. While I was sauteing all the veggies all I could think was that it was the prettiest dish I've cooked in ages. It did boil a bit more vigorously than I intended and ended up less attractive but no less yummy. My mouth watered all night because the house smelled so good from the garlic, onions and peppers. I think this solves the overabundance of farm produce problem. Especially since it's supposed to freeze really well.

Yum!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen