Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-04-21 - 9:23 a.m.

If only it included sleep.

I had a very lovely evening out last night with the best babe and lovely Miss Mel. We indulged in a lovely meal and a fine folk concert. It would have been a perfect night if only it had been followed by sleep. Unfortunately the sleep only came grudginly and ran out way before the start of the day.

So here I am tired and have to go to a meeting downtown to talk about why the software is having issues (maybe because they didn't test it before implementation ?!?). Yesterday's dinner totally wiped out my remaining flex points since it followed a prior pms calorie fiesta. I'm left with 2 days by the book. I have family torture tonight but with lots less family (only one sil no neices). I have to finish the arcade banner I'm making for the carnival tomorrow. None of it's too difficult, none of it is a crisis it would just be easier if I had gotten some sleep.

I also discovered that I can turn off the new car and take the keys out of it, and the cd player will keep playing until it's turned off. That was odd.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen