Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-03-25 - 3:44 p.m.

The joy of the little things.

I have the day off, that is enough to make this a great day!

I turned off the blackberry because I do not care if I got email.

The boy and I did the shopping early in the day and I pretty much don't have to go anywhere for the weekend unless I want to.

The boy is now playing with the neighbor and having a fine time (and also finally off the computer so I can be on it).

The UPS man brought me a lovely box from Wisconsin today full of heavenly chopped cherry jam!

I have a bunch of hard boiled eggs waiting to be dyed. I have the big coloring kit with the clear crayon so we can get really creative.

I am awash in chocolate. Not good for the waistline but excellent for my mood!

Have a great Easter.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen