Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-02-25 - 3:55 p.m.

Major Suck.

Coming to work when both the boys are off today sucks.

Seeing that they bought doughnuts for themselves and none for me sucks.

Leaving while they play computer games and them not even eating breakfast with me sucks.

Getting to work and having very little to do sucks.

Having the few tasks I have all involve annoying things the users should do for themselves or whiney things that aren't really issues sucks.

Moving a major application to a new computer without telling anyone sucks.

Having the world's most annoying client experience an actual real problem because of the change sucks.

Having to make 5 tries to get it fixed sucks.

Having it still not seem to work right for her sucks the worst.

If it were not friday and I were not looking forward to being in beautiful Green Bay this time next week I would be looking at the sharp objects around my desk rather differently.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen