Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-02-02 - 11:23 a.m.

Interesting.

Two weeks ago the doc suggested I look for ways to consider my life exciting. I decided that many days my life is not even interesting much less exciting. I decided again as I have before that it was about time to spice things up a bit.

The opening salvo was the Burgundian dress and silly hat and attending the feast last weekend. It was pretty successful on the interesting scale. I had fun creating, hanging with the best babe and sewing, and the event itself was very enjoyable.

Time to plan again. And now I've committed to the next big thing. Yes friends, I'm going to Greenbay.

Now I'm sure a few of you are scratching your heads and going huh!? but those who read the ever delightful Weetabix will understand. Yes I've heard the siren call of The Bad Bar. So I'm going to trek early next month to Green Bay and see how they shake it up north. If I were the kind of person to go SQUEEE, I would be doing so now. Unfortunately I need a few drinks for that and I'm currently at work where they frown on that sort of thing.

I guess I need to start shopping for the perfect bad bar outfit and some excellent swag.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen