Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-02-01 - 1:27 p.m.

Today I am:


  • Totally bored at work.
  • Trying desperately to figure out why the boy and I haven't been to the dentist in over 6 months when I'm sure I made appointments when we were last there.
  • Regretting terribly my choice of lunch. (Why oh why didn't I just eat the soup I brought?)
  • Mostly ready for the evening PTA meeting.
  • Really irritated because while my phone number comes back from the phone company's automated system as not eligible for DSL my next door neighbor's number comes back as DSL ready!?!
  • Not particularly interesting (but I guess you noticed that).

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen