Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-11-22 - 11:24 a.m.

It Boggles the mind.

I keep telling myself there's no reason I should understand. I keep reminding myself it's her life. Still, I just can't stop shaking my head.

She is self employed. She complains fairly regularly about lack of cash. Her daughter has financial aid to go to Parochial School. She worries was that the ex will be cutting out or cutting off the child support since the teenager is not so interested in spending time with dad and his new girlfriend.

Just this summer the times were lean. She mentioned this as they were improving. A couple new clients, things were looking up, perhaps the credit cards would get better again now that they weren't supporting the family on them.

So why did she just purchase a BMW sport utility vehicle?!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen