Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-11-05 - 3:29 p.m.

I feel like a I should say something.

I haven't had much to say here lately. Or perhaps I've had a lot to say but haven't had much luck putting it into suitable words. I've been flipping between happy and sad, successful and not so much so, happily busy and bored to tears.

Not much going on. I have only one item on the schedule for the weekend. The boy has birthday party invite for Sunday. I'm sure both boys will go to the movies on Saturday to see the latest animated offering and I'd kind of like to see the movie, but that would mean 100% of my weekend spent on them or chores. I have this real desire not to spend 100% of my time that way. On the other hand I don't actually have anything planned. It's a bit of a conundrum I'd like a little time for me but I only seem to get it if I have something specific planned.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen