Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-10-01 - 9:33 a.m.

The AtoZ Meme.

Lifted from LA.

A - Age: Almost 43.

B - Boyfriend: Favorite? Worst? I traded them in for a husband. Happily, no one feels the need to update me on their lives anymore (thank heavens).

C - Chore you hate: Recalking the shower - On my mind because it needs it again.

D - Dominatrix or submissive: Dominant, I suppose.

E - Essential make-up item: Soap and water.

F - Favorite place in the house: It's a toss up kitchen table or comfy bed.

G - Gold or silver: Whatever matches what I'm wearing.

H - Happiest memory: Being twelve and sitting on a rock hidden in the brush with a boy and talking and talking and talking for hours.

I - Instruments you play: Piano, Saxophone, Recorder and a little flute. Though I like LA's answer!

J - Job title: Operations Officer.

K - Kids: One eight year old boy.

L - Living arrangements: Suburban family unit.

M - Most prized material possession: My parents christmas ornaments.

N - Number of people you�ve slept with: Plenty, but if you mean had sex with it's seven.

O - Overnight hospital stays: Tonsils and childbirth.

P - Phobias: Escalators!

Q - Quote you like: "Frankly my dear, there's more to life than freezing toads" - From the movie The Manhattan Project.

R - Revered person(s): I find many people intriging and some worthy of respect but I can not say I revere anyone.

S - Scary experience: Having someone try and break into my apartment while I was there.

T - Tacos or hot dogs: Can't possibly top LA's answer! Can't think of the question in the same way anymore either.

U - Unique ability: I can wiggle my nose - really wiggle it.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Refuse? None. Prefer not to: beets, wax beans, brussel sprouts.

W - Worst habit: I have so many. How about picking at pimples, bumps and scabs.

X - X-rays you�ve had: Who knows? They take several every year at the dentist.

Y - Yummy food you make: Many choices. My personal favorite, however is box brownies.

Z - Zodiac sign: Libra - unbalanced!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen