Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-09-21 - 6:25 p.m.

Re-Entry

Now that all the birthday business is out of the way I have to figure out how to reaquaint myself with something approaching a fall routine. I realized that since last year I exercised in the evenings I actually have no idea what to do when I first get home. I have plenty of time to cook dinner for a change.

Work is crazy busy. I been letting things slide to catch up on others then having to deal with the repercussions of the slide. I hate fire fighting but I can't seem to get everything to a point where it's sane. Gotta love a job where not that long ago I was sitting around surfing the internet and now I can't even find time for bathroom breaks.

Weekends, which should be my haven, are being rapidly booked for the fall as well. There's a trip to the in-laws, 3 birthday parties, and the software conversion at work already on the calendar. Just makes me want to sleep!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen