Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-09-05 - 1:03 p.m.

Uneasy Weekend.

Not sure what's up with me. I've devoured lots of what I shouldn't for going on 3 days straight. Now I don't feel well and I'm grumpy, moody and several other y-words. Could be the food-a-rama but I'm just not sure. Plus my sinuses have decided to have a holiday fiesta as well.

Spent yesterday at sissy's house swimming and mingling with my family unit (the smaller part, which is minus the eldest and his progeny as that doubles the total). It was nice, but odd. The odd part was getting yelled at because my son came into the house from the pool to change his clothes and was still wet. Something about how the bathroom rug was going to get dirty because of it. It was just weird. Left me feeling weird for a good part of the evening.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen