Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-08-02 - 4:29 p.m.

Monday, Monday.

Quiet day today. And boring, can't forget that adjective.

The boys are home today. Little man was running a bit of a fever so he gets a sick day. I get the great joy of coming to work anyway. I do sick duty if he still has a fever tomorrow - of course that means he's undoubtedly on the mend.

Not much going on. The boy and I ran some errands yesterday (before I realized he was ill). Got him some new shoes, fed him fast food, got his haircut and loaded up on school supplies. Decided to do that last one early this year. I'm sure there will be sales (next weekend knowing my luck) but I don't want it to be like last year when we had no good choices especially on backpacks and lunch boxes. The boy suprised me on those and went for popular tv characters who's show he doesn't even watch. I can't figure him out but then again that's why I let him pick.

So that's about it for here. I'm eating out tonight with the WM group for our last nutrition class. Then I'm meeting the fitness lady so I can add some variety to the workout routine. That should eat up most the evening.

TTFN.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen