Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-07-23 - 3:20 p.m.

Nothing but intent.

I want to write today, but have nothing really to say. Work is the same boring things over and over. Home last night was pretty much boring by choice. Since I'm not home that many evenings lately it was nice to just cook the boys dinner and then sit on the couch and watch cartoons with the little man. I even went to bed early - not that I think it did any good. This morning I was so run down from the week I couldn't even find my pulse while I was at the gym.

Now it's raining outside. Pouring. I like standing on the porch and watching but there is a big openning on one side and the water pouring through just sends me in to the ladies room. Fun to see who's car is waxed and who's isn't.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen