Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-07-21 - 2:19 p.m.

Mid-week.

Terribly tired this week. I got up early on Saturday on purpose and Sunday because I just simply ran out of sleep. Of course, now that I don't have the opportunity for extra sleep I'm starting to feel like I would kill for a nap.

Mid-summer and I'm really in a heck of a slump. Seems like my life has just been way too packed. There's not much breathing room. The upcoming weekends are getting pretty scheduled too. Maybe I would feel better too if I didn't know that my vacation will not be of the relaxing type.

Work is slow but getting busier. Home is the same old thing. We've only got a couple more group sessions in "step 1" then we switch to one group session per week. That should help some. I'm stuck with the early am exercise until camp ends. Then of course it's not long until we're back in the school year which has it's own challenges.

Which is the long way of saying I'm tired and I don't have much to say. Maybe I'll feel livelier after seeing the WM ladies this evening.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen