Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-06-25 - 2:27 p.m.

Bone Tired.

I think that it is just the idea of being in charge of everything that takes it out of me. I'm not doing a huge amount more stuff than normal but I'm doing it all. I'm actually missing the spousal because even when he doesn't do much he does something.

Last night was a normal go home, make dinner, eat, veg and sleep evening. To get there, however I had to go from work to the dietician back up to pick up the son then home. You know, after a full day of the normal stuff including exercising during the lunch hour. I'll actually be glad to go back to my crack of dawn exercise routine.

I succeeded in following orders and not losing more weight last week. And suprisingly I don't really have a problem with it. I have had to challenge the niggling little voice in my head that doesn't like not losing but I don't feel bummed or anything. Mostly I'm just tired. I certainly hope I can negotiate with the boy to not wake me up early tomorrow!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen