Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-05-05 - 3:59 p.m.

M-O-O-N, moon.

Last night the moon was incredible. When I got out of the PTA meeting it was huge, hanging low in the sky and was very orange. By the time I finished chatting and drove home it was bright white and high enough to be following me. Absolutely enchanting. Now if I were good, like Grouse , I'd have taken a picture of that wonderful moon. But I'm not, so you'll just have to take my word for it.

Work has been quiet enough to give me a bit of a break, although prepping for and having the PTA meeting took a bit of doing in the evenings. Now it's mostly clean up stuff and planning for next year. We are losing our beloved Principal to a new job, which is a bummer. Hopefully next year will not be painful.

Not much going on, but after last week the family motto says it all: "Dull is good".

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen