Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2004-04-27 - 2:38 p.m.

If it's not one thing ...

I feel like today and yesterday are a holding pattern. Tomorrow midday through Friday midday I get to go again to the Keystone state and plan for disaster. Seems like I'm always working up to something or winding down from something.

The mailbox was deemed acceptable by the postal gods and mail is once again coming to our house. Of course it can't be that simple, so when the husband went to pick up the held mail, they couldn't find it. This is what happens when your zip code points to a suburban warehouse instead of a nice sensible post office. Thankfully it was located today and is awaiting me at home. Heaven forfend I should miss any of the love letters from my creditors.

I have appointments to make and calls to make, but it seems pointless to do now since I'm going out of town. I'm obsessing a bit about the PTA stuff (I have lots of jobs to fill). Plus I found out today our school's principal is leaving. Things will change, lets just hope they don't change for the worse.

My favorite shirt from Sunday's march - (seen on a late teens early 20's guy) "Made in Vagina".

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen