Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-12-27 - 10:43 a.m.

Not a Holiday, but not a normal weekend.

This is that odd little slump time. We've survived the holiday and are moving into New Years. The magazines are doing their end of year tributes. It seems we should be planning our resolutions. There's not really anything going on, but it feels like there should be.

I'm having another family party tomorrow. I have to deal with the fridge full of leftovers and such. I should prep some party food. I guess I should also go through the toys a bit as there will be a couple young ones tomorrow. The place could use a tidy too. Yep, there's chores to do but I really just want to relax a bit first.

Next week things really heat up at work since the end of the year is at hand...

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen