Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-12-26 - 7:13 p.m.

That little extra.

We all abandoned work early. One of the contractors decided to call the boss at the ops center and tell him that there was no reason for us to be at work and we should all leave as soon as the trading desk closed for the day. And so we did.

Nothing like getting 3 hours I didn't expect. I exercised and grocery shopped and still had time to come home and cook leftovers for dinner!

I did have to do a little cleaning up as the boys managed to kind of trash the place in my absense. All in fun, I suppose.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen