Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-09-13 - 6:00 p.m.

Balance.

I think that way to many of my entries have been whiney lately. I'm still pretty stressed and expect to be that way through October at least. Some things are working themselves out - the printer actually did just need a new color cartrige for instance, and I did the presentation at Back to School night and other that the amazing painful questions survived. Others aren't working out so well - the family of the child the boy wants to come on his birthday outing hasn't called (even though I introduced myself at Back to School Night).

Still just a bunch of stuff to do. Speaking of which I'd better go and do.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen