Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-08-25 - 9:18 p.m.

Back to School.

I didn't sleep well last night worrying about paperwork and head colds and job foo. The boy still has the snots but no pink eye yet. I handed the Parks guy the paperwork that was due at the beginning of the month and he didn't even blink. Work was chaos, but I got through it.

The boy got out of the car let out a big sigh and said "I'm really glad to be back to school".

I'm the one who had homework tonight.

Soccer is having a mid-week practice (this could be annoying). I have an audit on Wednesday night but have to manage to get the kid some new cleats before Thursday. Annoying because I was planning to do that this weekend (guess I should have done it LAST weekend). I thought this was a Saturday activity. I'm not sure how this will go.

I'm feeling over booked and over extended and the festivities for the month haven't even started. They moved the moving day for our network servers at work. Now my month is labor day, server move/DH's birthday, PTA Event/the boy's birthday, feast.

Hoo boy.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen