Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-08-15 - 9:13 p.m.

Down the Ocean.

We are heading to the beach for most of a week. Since it's Jersey I guess I should say we are going to the Shore. Funny how the different places say the same thing differently.

I am tasked on my vacation with cautiously trying to find out if MIL is stressing out on her impending move. They've sold the lovely beach house in favor of something that doesn't hurt her to live in (ie no stairs). Since the stroke last weekend the SIL's are worried that it is stress that's doing her in. I am supposed to gently pry for info to see if that's the problem.

Great. I was mostly hoping for rest. Instead I get to brush off my under used social worker skills.

Have a great week!

TTFN

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen