Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-08-14 - 2:43 p.m.

I didn't mean to disappear.

In an attempt to make use of the techs cryptic warnings I've been trying to cut way back on my internet usage at work. It just so happens I haven't had much time to get to it at home either.

The PTA has had it's first meeting and preparations are in full swing for the school year. I've been agonizing over the budget. It is a really optimistic piece work. I also got to scold my meeting missing vice president for spending double her budget last year. Add to that the newsletter chairperson who showed up with receipts from last year - which is great since we closed the books on June 30th.

Next week I'm off to the shore. Then school starts, summer just zoomed.

TTFN

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen