Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-08-09 - 10:27 p.m.

Since we last left our heros ...

I passed the full care of my child to the husband (nice to know he can handle it).

I've discovered how hard it is to stay away from a 6 year old (particularly if you generally like being around them).

I've twisted the ever loving crap out of my ankle (just by walking and missing the edge of the front walkway).

I've read 2 books, a magazine and the newspaper front to back every day.

Most of my friend and acquaintances have gone off camping in PA for a week of war.

and

My MIL has had some sort of something that has left her tongue numb and put her in the hospital.

Because of course it's always something.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen