Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2003-03-18 - 8:24 a.m.

Can you believe this...

From: *******

Sent: Tuesday, March 18, 2003 8:02 AM

To: Technology

Subject: Office Security

In light of escalating tensions in the world and a need to secure our perimeter (god I love military talk), I want both doors to the Tech suite to be closed and locked at all times (Get rid of the door stops). Please begin the practice of carrying your keys or fobs with you. When we build out the new suite, the front door will always be locked. Thanks

***Bossman***

(the names have been change to protect the dopey)

Oh my god, they want our mail server. How f*ing stupid. We have NO data that is vital to the company within our office area.

I decided that I'm in more danger from the bossman's rantings up and down the hallway and have decided to secure my perimiter by closing my office door. (Bossman hates it when we do that.)

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen