Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-08-20 - 3:03 p.m.

Absolutely Nothing.

I don't think it's possible to have less to say.

I went home last night with a big headache. So I went to bed at 8pm.

I woke up, dressed, made muffins for breakfast.

Took munchie to karate camp. Munchkin has lost yet another pair of shorts. (That's 3 for those playing the home game.) Apparently some other child is wearing them home or stealing them because they were no where to be found in the karate studio.

Came to work. Dealt with other people's errors. Read a bunch of Diaryland.

Whoo Hoo. Now that's entertainment.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen