Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-07-24 - 1:01 p.m.

And may I just add...

That I love the fact that the kid in Philly freed herself from her kidnappers. And the kids on the street by the house she was in helped her get out. It feels like a victory for the good guys.

That I always amazes me that the people on this site care for each other so much. I expected it from the folks I know face to face, but really soak it up from the folks who only know me from here. You guys are the best.

I love that I discovered what the application problem was that I had been fussing with and it was user error. Woo Hoo! There is one weakness in the system and darned if a user didn't do something silly that exposed it.

And finally, I am very pleased that the boss is in Wichita for the rest of the week. Now if things will only stay relatively quiet...

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen