Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-07-09 - 9:35 a.m.

Not quite a cold.

I have a sort of cold or not. I can't really tell. It's the nagging raw throat, can't keep the ears unclogged kind of thing. Not really sick but definitely annoyed.

As he was saying it's probably from the heat to cold summer ac thing. It started Thursday after I spent Wednesday evening outdoors and then fled back to my blissfully artificially cooled existence. I know that I'd probably be better off going with the flow of the seasons, but I'm really a horrible grump when I'm hot.

Other than that it's just the normal routine, at least for today.

TTFN.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen