Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-05-30 - 7:31 p.m.

Swing sets and singing.

There is a song wafting in through the open windows. I'm not sure what he's singing, but he sounds like a very happy munchkin.

I did the dishes tonight. I know I've been all rapturous about passing that chore to DH, but when the munchkin says "Daddy will you play on the swing set with me?" followed by "Mommy can you take care of the dishes", you've just gotta go with the flow. Besides, I grilled tonight so very few dishes.

Perhaps broken satellite tv is a good thing ...

TTFN

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen