Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-05-28 - 7:28 p.m.

Springlike.

I've had the windows open for a while now. The gas bill last month was really small. I'm sitting with a breeze coming in the window (courtesy of the whole house fan) with the sweet smell of honeysuckle from the yard.

The boy is playing outside with the neighbor kids. With both DH and I inside. It feels different to give him a bit of independence. For the longest time he didn't even want any. Before too long I imagine he'll want more.(and more, and more). Still so little, but getting so big.

TTFN.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen