Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-01-13 - 5:29 p.m.

Cuppy Cakes.

Today, inspired by alternamommy I made cuppy cakes. DH came up and said 'oh you made the cake' and when I said I made cuppy cakes, he made a face. Honestly the man has no sense of fun. He was, however, a dear and followed the children around when the neighbor twins came over to play.

So I managed to accomplish everything on yesterdays list, right down to things I was adding as I went along. Today I had just 3 items on the list and managed to do 2. Oh well. The remaining item involves weeding toys - I swear they propogate like dandilions. There are several items from christmas still in the living room that need homes on the toy shelves, not to mention the general toy ooze that has been spreading accross the family room. It's one of those huge jobs that is just really hard to get into. Really need to do it before cleaning day, though. Guess it will stay at the top of the list for some time to come.

Another ordinary day in suburbia.

TTFN.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen