Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2001-12-19 - 4:07 p.m.

Regular Stuff.

Munchie's still sick. Today DH & I are swapping off half days so we each get a little work, a little home.

That means that I've now finished most of my present wrapping. I also did some of the assorted paperwork that I've been neglecting.

Tonight, weight watchers - which will probably not be a good thing. What with baking (and tasting), the office party, the candy gifts at work and the stress fest over web-guys stuff I have not been eating in a prudent fashion. Ah well, we shall see.

TTFN

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen