Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2001-12-08 - 9:15 a.m.

Random Life.

Munchkin had his "Family Night" show for the Rec & Parks program. Before hand everyone was talking about how my little ham would probably steal the show. When he came out though, he had an almost in tears look. Bless his heart he said his lines loud and clear. Then when they came off the stage he nearly burst into tears. Seems he was so nervous he peed all over himself just before he had to go on. Poor thing. Luckily it was at the school so we were able to use the change of clothes he keeps there. He was soaked to his socks. Poor thing. Luckily the pants in the change of clothes were the same color he had been wearing, so he didn't have to deal with anyone noticing. He only missed 2 of the carols with the group.


Thursday I was driving to work and saw the bizarrest driving multi-tasking I have ever seen. A woman was plucking her eyebrows while driving. Driving 60 miles an hour and plucking. Too bizarre.


Delightful Irony.

I got a couple of coupons off the abondanza underwear that I just bought. You know the "large women" sized stuff. I was trying to figure out where to put the coupon that I might actually remember to use it when I noticed the parent company. Sarah Lee. Oh yeah.

TTFN

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen