Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2001-12-04 - 7:15 p.m.

Blah, blah, blah.

I suppose if you have nothing interesting to say you should say nothing. Oh well, that's not me - I always have something to say (although I have a hunch it's not all that interesting).


The admin at work is keeping a journal. She's decided that she'll somehow make money by wrinting a book about the office when she's ready to retire. That's a hoot. A significant part of the funny stuff is her.


The help desk guy at work is really testy. I guess that's what happens when you quit cigarettes cold turkey after 40 years or so. I can however think of few things more motivating than finding out you have the beginnings of emphasema.


Munchies cast is off! Tonight I'm bathing the whole child! Hooray! They gave him a splint (wrist brace) to use for a couple weeks. Apparently the damage was pretty extensive.

TTFN

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen