Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2001-12-03 - 8:18 p.m.

Sometimes I just want to strangle him...

I put my Christmas list up on the fridge last week. Cause goodness knows if I don't have my requests out in plain sight I'll get more of what I got for my birthday ... Mad.

So DH asks me "don't you want one of those grills like my mother has, it would make pancakes easier". DOH! No I don't! I have put a list on the fridge, it does not have a stupid electric griddle on it because I do not want a stupid electric griddle. I am not his mother. I would kill myself if I was like his mother (except maybe if my cash flow was like hers).

I can't wait to see how he botches my precise and specific christmas list this year. (He usually manages to screw up something on it).

Ho Ho Oye.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen