Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2001-10-19 - 7:35 p.m.

Feelings.

And not that damn song from the 70's either!

I had 4 entries written sitting in my email that never got posted. They sounded pretty good then, but now I'm just not sure. The feeling has moved on.


Today I was going to write about how I seem to be teetering on the edge of depression again. I'm pretty prone to it, although I've been doing pretty well for the last couple years. But I did something uncharacteristically nice today. It has left me feeling very warm and happy inside. I hope it lasts, although it may not since I fear that a good chunk of tomorrow may be spent with doctors since munchie is treating one hand like it's broken. Of course if you ask him, he says it just hurts a little or that it's feeling better. Never the less the child can't even seem to pull down his underwear. If he isn't functional tomorrow morning or has problems in the night it's off to somewhere for help. I'm feeling very anxious about this right now.


To the editors of the Baltimore Sun:

Dear Sirs,

Thank you for that your informative article in Thursday October 18th's Baltimore Sun on using Anthrax as a biological weapon. The 6 panel graphic was very clear and demonstrated that what I assumed was a daunting process is actually quite easy. I found your suggestions for dispursing the spores to be especially helpful. My comrades uhm, coworkers and I will certainly put the information to good use.


I'm a jumble again. What can I say. Fearing for munchie. General anxiety about the world. Still a bit pissed at DH about the birthday fiasco. Frustrated the jerk at work who keeps asking for help with (ie getting me to write) anything that looks like real work. Happy to have been able to help Heather. Hoping I get to A) attend and B) enjoy the SCA event tomorrow.

It goes on and on and on...

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen