Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2001-08-17 - 7:15 p.m.

Vacation!

This is probably the last entry until next week. We are heading to the beach for a week. Taking the munchkin to visit grandma and pop-pop. So unless I commandeer pop-pops computer it will be quiet here until I return.

All things considered it doesn't suck to have in-laws who live at the beach. Not to mention the fact that they have a condo in Florida for the winter. And they like visitors. Yep definitely no sucking here.

It's been a fun week reading and reading and reading many and sundry folks that I don't know. I will probably keep reading some of the more entertaining diarys. I will also keep browsing for winners. I do expect, however, that when my many friends and aquaintances return from Pennsic they give me the complete low down on what they did, what they liked and what they hated.

Have a great week.

If I achieve sleep glut, my week will be complete! Plus a little surf and sand never hurt either.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen