Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2006-10-28 - 2:31 p.m.

What have I got?

Right now, all I've got are paper cuts. Lots and lots of paper cuts. My thursday afternoon and all of friday were spent taking a box, finding the telecom bills, unstapling the telecom bills photocopying the telecom bills, restapling the bills and the copies, refiling the bills and restacking the boxes. It takes flipping forever to accomplish and it is very hard on the hands. And for this they pay me the rate of a skilled computer professional because the clerks in finance don't have to make the copies. Stupid. No wonder we were bought.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen